It's you and me Stefan, ALWAYS!


My twitter: teamstefantvd
"It's you and me, Stefan...ALWAYS"- Elena to Stefan
"I LOVE YOU SO MUCH"-Stefan to Elena
"It's Stefan it's ALWAYS GOING TO BE Stefan"!-Elena to Damon
"I met a girl. We talked. It was epic. And then the sun came up and reality set in. Well this is reality, right here, right now."- Stefan to Elena (Than a Kiss! <3)
"Listen to me, it doesn't matter, you are the woman that I love. I love you."-Stefan to Elena
" We're gona get throught this"-Elena to Stefan
Ask me anything in the ask box! (:
I follow Stelena and TVD shippers back!



Stelena - First and last episode of every season.

(Source: ttheojames, via paulwes)

teamstelena:

ittwasepic:

so damon is going to be angry when he finds out elena (the vamp) is still happy with her choice of stefan

whats he gonna do? kill jeremy, or hurt her friends caroline/ bonne? oh wait. he already has

he will kill her :) haha 

(Source: fun-with-fandoms, via princesseofwinterfell)

ikisseddamon:

#306 Smells Like Teen Spirit is the 50th episode of “The Vampire Diaries” which takes place exactly a year after the pilot episode

(via for-bittenlove)

Anonymous said: We’re trending ‘Stelena Anniversary’ 07/Sep — 2pm EST, 11am PST, 8pm ET, 7pm UK, 3pm Brazil #RT and Spread the world. tweet it.

^^^^^ Will do


Promo Still of Stefan, Elena, and Matt in 4x02. 

Promo Still of Stefan, Elena, and Matt in 4x02. 

(Source: adore-nina-dobrev, via sweetstefans)